CalendarBlank
0
0,00  0 Products

No products in the cart.

Peter Maffay - Farewell Tour

20.07.2024 | 19:30 Hours
Leipzig | Red Bull Arena
VIP offer available
Peter Maffay & Band are coming on a big Farewell Tour 2024 under the motto “We Love Rock 'n' Roll”.

Price categories

Category 1 - seating

Regular price
121,95 
Temporarily unavailable
0

Front of Stage - Standing room

Regular price
111,95 
Temporarily unavailable
0

Price category 3 - seat

Regular price
101,95 
Temporarily unavailable
0

Price category 4 - seat

Regular price
91,95 
0

Price category 5 - seat

Regular price
76,95 
Temporarily unavailable
0

Price category 6 - seat

Regular price
61,95 
Temporarily unavailable
0

Wheelchair

including accompanying person
121,95 
Temporarily unavailable
0

VIP arrangement "Box view" Level 6

Regular price
380,80 
0

Ticket upgrades (additional services)

LIVEzig upgrade

Executive, single room + shuttle
308,86 
Temporarily unavailable
0
Executive, double room + shuttle
393,90 
Temporarily unavailable
0
Suite, single room + shuttle
344,86 
Temporarily unavailable
0
Suite, double room + shuttle
429,90 
Temporarily unavailable
0
Discounts & booking options
Price incl. online fee plus possible shipping costs.

We book your tickets according to the best seat principle. You decide on the category you want and we book the best available seats. Seats are usually next to each other. If this cannot be booked, we will contact you before booking.

Seating plan

Category 1 - seating
Front of Stage - Standing room
Price category 3 - seat
Price category 4 - seat
Price category 5 - seat
Price category 6 - seat
Wheelchair
VIP arrangement "Box view" Level 6

Information about the event

“We love Rock 'n' Roll”: Peter Maffay's Farewell Tour US star Anastacia as special guest

This will be the summer of his life and that of his fans: It's hard to believe, but next year Peter Maffay will be 75 years old and to mark the occasion, he and his band will be going on a big tour of Germany with the audience to talk about life, the future and... to celebrate rock 'n' roll.
It will be Peter Maffay's last big continuous rock 'n' roll tour, because he and his band say "Farewell". “It’s not a farewell to music. It’s a farewell to the big touring stage,” says the musician. “I feel like it’s enough and have a desire to spend more time with my family and friends. This has been neglected in the past.”
If I were to describe 55 years on stage with one sentence, it would be 'We love Rock 'n' Roll'. The people in front of the stage do that and we do that. That's why we met and that's why we stayed together for so long - us as a band and us with the audience. For this reason, our last big tour is called 'We love Rock 'n' Roll', a tour that will never happen again. We want to make the ‘sun in the night’ shine brighter than ever before.”
The repertoire consists of songs “that concertgoers have enjoyed over 55 years,” he promises. There's a lot to choose from here, because no one has had more number 1 albums in Germany than Peter Maffay. 20 albums made it to the top of the German charts. Many of his hits have long been classics, constantly reinterpreted and often covered.
Throughout the tour, Peter Maffay will be accompanied by an international star, the American singer Anastacia. Her new album “Our Songs” will be released on Friday, September 22nd, 2023, on which she covers German hits with English lyrics. She arranged a duet with Peter Maffay. Together they interpret Maffay's big hit “So bist du” with new lyrics. “Just you” is the title that celebrates its video premiere today. “Just You” is a beautiful, timeless love song, said Anastacia. Especially in difficult times like we are experiencing today, it is important to say to loved ones: “Just you!” She called her album “a homage to German music.” The collaboration with Peter Maffay, for her “the king of German “Music” is a joy and an honor.
With a capacity of around 250,000 visitors, spread over 10 concerts, the Open Air Tour 2024 will take place in stadiums and arenas in all regions of Germany and thus close to the fans. As is usual on birthdays, guests are invited, in this case musical ones, who present their own big hits as a gift to Peter Maffay and his audience.
The final will take place with special guests and companions in the Red Bull Arena Leipzig - the place where Peter Maffay played the first big stadium concert of his career in 1990 in what was then the Central Stadium. “It will be an emotional experience,” he says. “It comes full circle.

Red Bull Arena

Become an ARENA TICKET Insider

With the ARENA TICKET Shop newsletter we inform you weekly about interesting events in your region.
© ZSL Betreibergesellschafft mbH

CalendarBlank
0
0,00  0 Products

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Peter Maffay - Farewell Tour

20.07.2024 | 19:30 Uhr
Leipzig | Red Bull Arena
VIP - Angebot verfügbar
Peter Maffay & Band kommen unter dem Motto "We Love Rock 'n' Roll" auf große Farewell Tour 2024.

Preiskategorien

Preiskategorie 1 - Sitzplatz

Normalpreis
121,95 
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar
0

Front of Stage - Stehplatz

Normalpreis
111,95 
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar
0

Preiskategorie 3 - Sitzplatz

Normalpreis
101,95 
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar
0

Preiskategorie 4 - Sitzplatz

Normalpreis
91,95 
0

Preiskategorie 5 - Sitzplatz

Normalpreis
76,95 
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar
0

Preiskategorie 6 - Sitzplatz

Normalpreis
61,95 
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar
0

Rollstuhlfahrer

inklusive Begleitperson
121,95 
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar
0

VIP-Arrangement "Logenblick" Ebene 6

Normalpreis
380,80 
0

Ticket Upgrades (Zusatzleistungen)

LIVEzig-Upgrade

Executive, Einzelzimmer + Shuttle
308,86 
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar
0
Executive, Doppelzimmer + Shuttle
393,90 
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar
0
Suite, Einzelzimmer + Shuttle
344,86 
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar
0
Suite, Doppelzimmer + Shuttle
429,90 
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar
0
Ermäßigungen & Buchungsoptionen
Preis inkl. Onlinegebühr zzgl. mgl. Versandkosten.

Wir buchen ihre Tickets nach dem Bestplatzprinzip, Sie entscheiden sich für die gewünschte Kategorie, wir buchen die besten verfügbaren Plätze. Sitzplätze befinden sich in der Regel nebeneinander, sollte dies nicht buchbar sein, setzen wir uns mit Ihnen vor der Buchung in Verbindung.

Saalplan

Preiskategorie 1 - Sitzplatz
Front of Stage - Stehplatz
Preiskategorie 3 - Sitzplatz
Preiskategorie 4 - Sitzplatz
Preiskategorie 5 - Sitzplatz
Preiskategorie 6 - Sitzplatz
Rollstuhlfahrer
VIP-Arrangement "Logenblick" Ebene 6

Informationen zur Veranstaltung

“We love Rock `n´ Roll”: Die Farewell-Tour von Peter Maffay US-Star Anastacia als Special Guest

Das wird der Sommer seines Lebens und der seiner Fans: Es ist kaum zu glauben, aber im kommenden Jahr wird Peter Maffay 75 Jahre alt und geht aus diesem Anlass gemeinsam mit seiner Band auf große Deutschlandtournee, um mit dem Publikum das Leben, die Zukunft und den Rock `n´ Roll zu feiern.
Es wird Peter Maffays letzte große zusammenhängende Rock `n´ Roll-Tour sein, denn er und seine Band sagen „Farewell“. „Es ist kein Abschied von der Musik. Es ist der Abschied von der großen Tourneebühne“, sagt der Musiker. „Ich habe das Gefühl, es ist genug, und den Wunsch, mehr Zeit mit meiner Familie und Freunden zu verbringen. Das ist in der Vergangenheit viel zu kurz gekommen.“
Wenn ich 55 Bühnenjahre mit einem Satz beschreiben soll, dann lautet er `We love Rock `n´ Roll´. Die Menschen vor der Bühne tun das und wir tun das. Deshalb sind wir uns begegnet und deshalb sind wir so lange zusammengeblieben – wir als Band und wir mit dem Publikum. Aus diesem Grund heißt unsere letzte große Tournee `We love Rock `n´Roll´, eine Tour, wie es sie so nie mehr geben wird. Wir wollen die `Sonne in der Nacht´ heller erstrahlen lassen als jemals zuvor.“
Das Repertoire besteht aus Songs, „die den Konzertbesuchern in 55 Jahren Spaß gemacht haben“, verspricht er. Hier ist die Auswahl groß, denn niemand hatte in Deutschland mehr Nummer-1-Alben als Peter Maffay. 20 Alben schafften es an der Spitze der deutschen Charts. Viele seiner Hits sind längst Klassiker, immer wieder neu interpretiert und oft gecovert.
Während der gesamten Tour wird Peter Maffay von einem internationalen Star begleitet, der amerikanischen Sängerin Anastacia. Am Freitag, den 22.09.2023 erscheint ihr neues Album „Our Songs“, auf dem sie deutsche Hits mit englischen Texten covert. Mit Peter Maffay verabredete sie sich zu einem Duett. Gemeinsam interpretieren sie Maffays großen Hit „So bist du“ mit einem neuen Text. „Just you“ heißt der Titel, der heute Videopremiere feiert. „Just You“ sei ein wunderschönes, zeitloses Liebeslied, sagte Anastacia. Gerade in schwierigen Zeiten wie wir sie heute erleben, sei es wichtig, geliebten Menschen zu sagen: „Just you!“ Ihr Album nannte sie „eine Hommage an die deutsche Musik.“ Die Zusammenarbeit mit Peter Maffay, für sie „der König der deutschen Musik“, sei eine Freude und eine Ehre.
Mit einer Kapazität von etwa 250.000 Besuchern, verteilt auf aktuell 10 Konzerte wird die Open AirTournee 2024 in Stadien und Arenen in allen Regionen Deutschlands und somit nahe bei den Fans stattfinden. Wie an Geburtstagen üblich, sind Gäste geladen, musikalische in diesem Fall, die als Geschenk an Peter Maffay und sein Publikum ihre eigenen großen Hits präsentieren.
Das Finale findet mit Special Guests und Wegbegleitern in der Red Bull Arena Leipzig statt – an dem Ort an dem Peter Maffay 1990 im damaligen Zentralstadion das erste große Stadionkonzert seiner Karriere spielte. „Das wird ein emotionales Erlebnis“, sagt er. „Es schließt sich ein Kreis.

Red Bull Arena

ARENA TICKET Insider werden

Mit dem ARENA TICKET-Shop-Newsletter informieren wir Sie wöchentlich über interessante Veranstaltungen in Ihrer Region.
© ZSL Betreibergesellschafft mbH