CalendarBlank
0
0,00  0 Products

No products in the cart.

The World Of Hans Zimmer - A New Dimension

20.10.2024 | 19:00 Hours
Leipzig | QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA
Powerful. Powerful. Beautiful. Dramatic. Stunning. Powerful. Touching.

Price categories

Category 1 - seating

Regular price
111,00 
0

Price category 2 - seat

Regular price
101,00 
0

Price category 3 - seat

Regular price
91,00 
Temporarily unavailable
0

Price category 4 - seat

Regular price
81,00 
Temporarily unavailable
0

Price category 5 - seat

Regular price
66,00 
Temporarily unavailable
0

Wheelchair

including accompanying person
101,00 
(Please send us your disability card with the symbol B by email to ticket@arena-ticket.com)
0

Ticket upgrades (additional services)

Catering-Wardrobe-Voucher

Regular price
13,99 
0

Parking-Wardrobe-Voucher

Regular price
20,00 
0
Price incl. online fee plus possible shipping costs.

We book your tickets according to the best seat principle. You decide on the category you want and we book the best available seats. Seats are usually next to each other. If this cannot be booked, we will contact you before booking.

Seating plan

Category 1 - seating
Price category 2 - seat
Price category 3 - seat
Price category 4 - seat
Price category 5 - seat
Wheelchair

Information about the event

The new title “A New Dimension” already suggests it: Hans Zimmer is arranging a brand new selection from his incredibly diverse score collection for “The World of Hans Zimmer – A New Dimension”. Viewers are taken on a unique musical journey and immerse themselves in completely new dimensions with the music of two-time Academy Award® winner Hans Zimmer: Mighty. Powerful. Beautiful. Dramatic. Stunning. Powerful. Touching.

The previous concert tour "The World of Hans Zimmer - A Symphonic Celebration" started for the first time in Germany in 2018 and has since been on a triumphant march through the world. Hans Zimmer is also not in "The World of Hans Zimmer - A New Dimension". himself live on stage, but acts as curator and musical director of the show.

Soundtrack conductor Gavin Greenaway - a long-time and trusted friend of the Hollywood composer - will again conjure up the magic of Hans Zimmer's works for live audiences in 2024 together with some of the most outstanding, renowned soloists from Zimmer's talent factory and a masterful symphony orchestra. Visually powerful projections of film sequences also create a breathtaking atmosphere for the audience.

With “The World of Hans Zimmer”, the 'Hollywood Rebel' (BBC) has created a glamorous, lively, exciting live experience of a special kind. Hans Zimmer's extraordinary melodies and modern compositions captivate a huge worldwide fan base across generations. He has already breathed life into countless international cinema blockbusters. These include, among others, "Dune", James Bond "No Time To Die" "The Lion King", "Gladiator", "Pirates of the Caribbean", "The Dark Knight" trilogy, "Interstellar", "Last Samurai" or " Top Gun: Maverick.” The double album “The World of Hans Zimmer – A Symphonic Celebration” was released in 2019 via Sony Classical. Presented by Semmel Concerts, RCI Global & Tomek Productions.

Photo: Dita Vollmond

 

QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA

Become an ARENA TICKET Insider

With the ARENA TICKET Shop newsletter we inform you weekly about interesting events in your region.
© ZSL Betreibergesellschafft mbH

CalendarBlank
0
0,00  0 Products

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

The World Of Hans Zimmer - A New Dimension

20.10.2024 | 19:00 Uhr
Leipzig | QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA
Mächtig. Druckvoll. Wunderschön. Dramatisch. Atemberaubend. Kraftvoll. Berührend.

Preiskategorien

Preiskategorie 1 - Sitzplatz

Normalpreis
111,00 
0

Preiskategorie 2 - Sitzplatz

Normalpreis
101,00 
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar
0

Preiskategorie 3 - Sitzplatz

Normalpreis
91,00 
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar
0

Preiskategorie 4 - Sitzplatz

Normalpreis
81,00 
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar
0

Preiskategorie 5 - Sitzplatz

Normalpreis
66,00 
Zurzeit nicht verfügbar
0

Ticket Upgrades (Zusatzleistungen)

Gastro-Garderobe-Voucher

Normalpreis
13,99 
0

Parkplatz-Garderobe-Voucher

Normalpreis
20,00 
0
Preis inkl. Onlinegebühr zzgl. mgl. Versandkosten.

Wir buchen ihre Tickets nach dem Bestplatzprinzip, Sie entscheiden sich für die gewünschte Kategorie, wir buchen die besten verfügbaren Plätze. Sitzplätze befinden sich in der Regel nebeneinander, sollte dies nicht buchbar sein, setzen wir uns mit Ihnen vor der Buchung in Verbindung.

Saalplan

Preiskategorie 1 - Sitzplatz
Preiskategorie 2 - Sitzplatz
Preiskategorie 3 - Sitzplatz
Preiskategorie 4 - Sitzplatz
Preiskategorie 5 - Sitzplatz

Informationen zur Veranstaltung

Der neue Titel „A New Dimension“ lässt es bereits erahnen: Hans Zimmer arrangiert eine brandneue Auswahl aus seiner ungeheuer vielfältigen Score-Kollektion für „The World of Hans Zimmer – A New Dimension“. Die Zuschauer werden auf eine einzigartige musikalische Reise mitgenommen und tauchen in völlig neue Dimensionen mit der Musik des zweifachen Academy Award®-Preisträger Hans Zimmer ein: Mächtig. Druckvoll. Wunderschön. Dramatisch. Atemberaubend. Kraftvoll. Berührend.

Die Vorgänger-Konzerttournee "The World of Hans Zimmer - A Symphonic Celebration“ startete erstmals im Jahr 2018 in Deutschland und befindet sich seitdem auf einem Siegeszug durch die Welt. Auch in „The World of Hans Zimmer – A New Dimension” steht Hans Zimmer nicht selbst live auf der Bühne, fungiert aber als Kurator und musikalischer Leiter der Show.

Soundtrack-Dirigent Gavin Greenaway – ein langjähriger und vertrauter Freund des HollywoodKomponisten – wird auch 2024 gemeinsam mit einigen der herausragendsten, renommiertesten Solisten aus Zimmers Talentschmiede sowie einem meisterhaften Symphonie-Orchester die Magie von Hans Zimmers Werken für das Live-Publikum heraufbeschwören. Bildgewaltige Projektionen von Filmsequenzen erschaffen für das Publikum darüber hinaus eine atemberaubende Atmosphäre.

Mit „The World of Hans Zimmer“ hat der ‚Hollywood Rebel‘ (BBC) ein glamouröses, lebendiges, aufregendes Live-Erlebnis der besonderen Art geschaffen. Hans Zimmers außergewöhnliche Melodien und moderne Kompositionen fesseln generationsübergreifend eine riesige weltweite Fangemeinde. Er hauchte bereits unzähligen internationalen Kino-Blockbustern Leben ein. Dazu gehören unter anderem „Dune“, James Bond „No Time To Die“ „Der König der Löwen“, „Gladiator“, „Fluch der Karibik“, „The Dark Knight“ Trilogie, „Interstellar“, „Last Samurai“ oder „Top Gun: Maverick“. Über Sony Classical wurde 2019 das Doppelalbum „The World of Hans Zimmer – A Symphonic Celebration“ veröffentlicht. Präsentiert von Semmel Concerts, RCI Global & Tomek Productions.

Foto: Dita Vollmond

 

QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA

ARENA TICKET Insider werden

Mit dem ARENA TICKET-Shop-Newsletter informieren wir Sie wöchentlich über interessante Veranstaltungen in Ihrer Region.
© ZSL Betreibergesellschafft mbH